Signup for our newsletter
Email Address :
Click here to unsubscribe
My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
NSW Civil Procedure Handbook 2015
Click over image to enlarge

NSW Civil Procedure Handbook 2015

Price: $197.00
| Add To Wish List
Published 15 Apr 2015 (Lawbook Co.)
ISBN: 9780455236025.

By John P Hamilton QC, Geoff Lindsay, Michael Morahan, Carol Webster SC

NSW Civil Procedure Handbook 2015 is the one essential book you need to take to Court.

Why? Because it offers you:

  • Portability – you have the convenience of a single volume
  • Currency to 16 March 2015 -  it consolidates the 20 plus pieces of amending legislation and rules since the 2014 edition
  • Essential content selected for relevance, including annotated Civil Procedure Act, Regulation and Rules; annotated Court specific Acts (extracts only) and Rules; unannotated Practice Notes; and evidence legislation
  • Annotations informed by practice – analysis is by practitioners senior in their profession
  • Ease of navigation – extensive table of cases, detailed page headings, shading on annotations, thumb tabs, and index make it simple to find the content you need.


Civil Procedure Act 2005 - annotated
Civil Procedure Regulation 2012

Uniform Civil Procedure Rules 2005 - annotated

Evidence Act 1995
Evidence Regulation 2010
Evidence (Audio and Audio Visual Links) Act 1998

Evidence on Commission Act 1995

Supreme Court Act 1970 – annotated extracts
Supreme Court Rules 1970 (except Sch F-G1)– annotated
Supreme Court (Corporations) Rules 1999 (except Sch 1)
Supreme Court Practice Notes

District Court Act 1973 – annotated extracts
District Court Rules 1973 – annotated
District Court Practice Notes

Local Court Act 2007– annotated extracts
Local Courts Rules 2009 - extracts
Local Court Practice Notes


Annotations by: David Ash, Anthony Cheshire, Ed Cox, Adrian Diethelm, Melissa Fisher, Peter Johnstone, Steven Jupp, Josephine Kelly, James Lemaire, Geoff Lindsay, Michael McHugh, Richard Macready, Michael Morahan, Sigrid Neumeuller, EJ O'Grady, Deborah Robinson, Michelle Sanson, Greg Sarginson, Joanne Shepard, Hamish Stitt, Mandy Tibbey, Mark Walsh, and Carol Webster.

Home    International    Site Map    About Us    Contact Us    How to Enable Cookies
  Website by Magicdust